Dera Ghazi Khan 

Dera Ghazi Khan  abbreviated as D. G. Khan, is a city in the Punjab province of Pakistan. It is the headquarters of the Dera Ghazi Khan District and also the administrative centre of the Dera Ghazi Khan Division. According to the 2017 Census of Pakistan, its population is 399,064. It is the 19th Largest city of Pakistan.